Krakow & Auschwitz
Thursday to Sunday - From: 149 €

Book Now / Select Departure city:

Prague
No available dates
Fly-in (meet us there)
January 30 2020 (Thursday)
Meet Us There - package - €159
February 6 2020 (Thursday)
Meet Us There - package - €159
February 20 2020 (Thursday)
Meet Us There - package - €159
February 27 2020 (Thursday)
Meet Us There - package - €159
March 5 2020 (Thursday)
Meet Us There - package - €159
March 12 2020 (Thursday)
Meet Us There - package - €159
March 19 2020 (Thursday)
Meet Us There - package - €159
March 26 2020 (Thursday)
Meet Us There - package - €159
April 16 2020 (Thursday)
Meet Us There - package - €159
April 23 2020 (Thursday)
Meet Us There - package - €159

Copyright © 2016 Euroadventures

This website uses cookies to allow you to use the shopping cart features of the website, and to keep you logged in to your account. Click here to read our privacy policy.
If you continue to use the site, your agreement will result in cookies being set. [X] Close