Krakow & Auschwitz
Thursday to Sunday - From: 149 €

Book Now / Select Departure city:

Prague
No available dates
Fly-in (meet us there)
June 27 2019 (Thursday)
Meet Us There - package - €159
July 11 2019 (Thursday)
Meet Us There - package - €159
July 18 2019 (Thursday)
Meet Us There - package - €159
July 25 2019 (Thursday)
Meet Us There - package - €159
August 8 2019 (Thursday)
Meet Us There - package - €159
August 15 2019 (Thursday)
Meet Us There - package - €159
August 22 2019 (Thursday)
Meet Us There - package - €159
September 5 2019 (Thursday)
Meet Us There - package - €159
September 12 2019 (Thursday)
Meet Us There - package - €159
September 19 2019 (Thursday)
Meet Us There - package - €159
October 10 2019 (Thursday)
Meet Us There - package - €159
October 17 2019 (Thursday)
Meet Us There - package - €159
October 24 2019 (Thursday)
Meet Us There - package - €159
October 31 2019 (Thursday)
Meet Us There - package - €159
November 7 2019 (Thursday)
Meet Us There - package - €159
November 14 2019 (Thursday)
Meet Us There - package - €159
November 28 2019 (Thursday) - Christmas Market
Meet Us There - package - €159
December 5 2019 (Thursday) - Christmas Market
Meet Us There - package - €159
December 12 2019 (Thursday) - Christmas Market
Meet Us There - package - €159

Copyright © 2016 Euroadventures

This website uses cookies to allow you to use the shopping cart features of the website, and to keep you logged in to your account. Click here to read our privacy policy.
If you continue to use the site, your agreement will result in cookies being set. [X] Close